Skip to main content

Trainer Bios

Meet the team

Meet the women and men ready to assist you with your fitness goals.

Tyler Barrett

Personal Training: Level 2

tbarrett@ywcampls.org

Oscar Booth

Personal Training: Level 1

obooth@ywcampls.org

Laurie Goudreault

Personal Training: Level 3

lgoudreault@ywcampls.org

Brandon Hunter

Personal Training: Level 1

bhunter@ywcampls.org

Dorelle “Sookie” Landsteiner

Endurance Sports Coach
Personal Training: Level 1

dlandsteiner@ywcampls.org

Ben Lee

Personal Training: Level 3

blee@ywcampls.org

Sue Merfeld

Personal Training: Level 1

smerfeld@ywcampls.org

Anthony Meyer

Personal Training: Level 3

ameyer@ywcampls.org

Bonnie Oliver

Personal Training: Level 2

boliver@ywcampls.org

Tresa Sauer

Pilates Training: Level 3

tsauer@ywcampls.org

Matt Weflen

Personal Training: Level 1

mweflen@ywcampls.org

Ryan Wied

Personal Training: Level 2

rwied@ywcampls.org

Yolanda Womack

Personal Training: Level 3

ywomack@ywcampls.org

Tim Youtz

Personal Training: Level 1

tyoutz@ywcampls.org