Skip to main content
femdom-scat.com
femdommania.net

Trainer Bios

Meet the team

Meet the women and men ready to assist you with your fitness goals.

Huseyin Celik

Personal Training: Level 2

hcelik@ywcampls.org

Bennett Christensen

Personal Training: Level 1

bchristensen@ywcampls.org

Laurie Goudreault

Personal Training: Level 3
Endurance Sports Coach

lgoudreault@ywcampls.org

Will McDonald

Personal Training: Level 1

wmcdonald@ywcampls.org

Sue Merfeld

Personal Training: Level 1

smerfeld@ywcampls.org

Beth Nymeyer

Endurance Sports Coach: Level 1

enymeyer@ywcampls.org

Yolanda Womack

Personal Training: Level 3

ywomack@ywcampls.org

Tim Youtz

Personal Training: Level 1

tyoutz@ywcampls.org

Schedule Your Sessions

  • By calling:
    • YWCA Downtown: 612-215-4125
    • YWCA Midtown: 612-215-4331
    • YWCA Uptown: 612-215-4202
  • Online
  • At the Member Services Desk
  • Through the MY YWCA app