Skip to main content
femdom-scat.com
femdommania.net

Leadership

Meet the Leadership of YWCA Minneapolis

Shelley Carthen Watson

President and CEO

scarthenwatson@ywcampls.org

Jacqueline Lloyd Cunningham

Vice President, Marketing and Communications

jlloydc@ywcampls.org

Hayley Mueller

Chief Development Officer

hmueller@ywcampls.org

Laurel Murdock

Interim Vice President, Health and Wellness

lmurdock@ywcampls.org

Angela Myles

Vice President, Racial Justice

amyles@ywcampls.org

Laurie Ohmann

Chief Financial and Operating Officer

lohmann@ywcampls.org

Katie Rehani

Vice President, Girls and Youth

krehani@ywcampls.org

Stephanie Thomas

Vice President, Early Childhood Education

sthomas@ywcampls.org

Bryan Schmidt

Vice President, Finance

bschmidt@ywcampls.org