Skip to main content

Facility Notice: YWCA Downtown, Midtown and Uptown fitness centers are open. YWCA’s Children’s Center at Ecolab will be closed Jan. 18 – 20. Learn more.

Leadership

Meet the Leadership at YWCA Minneapolis

Ramya Rauf

Chief Financial Officer

rrauf@ywcampls.org

Kari Clark

Chief Development Officer

kclark@ywcampls.org

Jessie Hendel

Chief Program Officer

jhendel@ywcampls.org

Lee Kroll

Vice President, Health and Wellness

lkroll@ywcampls.org

Jacqueline Lloyd Cunningham

Vice President, Marketing and Communications

jlloydc@ywcampls.org

Angela Myles

Vice President, Racial Justice

amyles@ywcampls.org

Stephanie Thomas

Vice President, Early Childhood Education

sthomas@ywcampls.org